Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Artem

  • Last visit: 5 August 2019 at 08:24
  • 0
30 , Capricorn
Russia, Kazan
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 35 for a romantic relationship, sex.
About me (freestyle)
  • Гик, бородач, атеист, интроверт, оскорбляю чувства верующих, проявляю неуважение к власти в нецензурной форме, шатаю среды.
I'm looking for
  • Такую же в меру поехавшую как и я
Personal Information
  • 176 cm, 100 kg, a few extra pounds, Clean-shaven and green eyes, Tattoos.
  • Single
  • I'm childfree
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Average income
  • Логистика
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • English(advanced)
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Versatile
Self-portrait
  • Высшее КАИ-КНИТУ
  • Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, System of a Down, Twenty One Pilots, Anacondaz, Noize MC, Тараканы, Grizzly knows no remorse
  • Гай Ричи, Тарантино, Скорсезе
  • Сэндвичи, пицца, мороженка
  • Санкт-Петербург
  • Спортзал, концерты, походы в кино, видеоигры
  • Саморазвитие
  • Потерять себя
  • Ее нет в моей жизни и это замечательно
  • Кот
  • Стараюсь стать лучше
  • Приступы лени
  • Не смотрю
  • Заебись, если не через слово
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More